Music Box Vinyl

Regular price $21.98

In celebration of #MC30, Mariah Carey’s 3rd Studio album Music Box is back on vinyl and remastered – featuring “Dreamlover” and “Hero.”

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Dreamlover
  2. Hero
  3. Anytime You Need A Friend
  4. Music Box
  5. Now That I Know

Side B

  1. Never Forget You
  2. Without You
  3. Just To Hold You Once Again
  4. I’ve Been Thinking About You
  5. All I’ve Ever Wanted