The Emancipation Of Mimi Limited Edition Clear Vinyl 2LP

Regular price $34.98

In celebration of #MC30, Mariah Carey’s 10th studio album The Emancipation Of Mimi is back on vinyl  – featuring “It's Like That,” and “We Belong Together.”

Track Listing:

Side A

1 It's Like That
2 We Belong Together
3 Shake It Off
4 Mine Again

Side B
1 Say Somethin'
2 Stay The Night
3 Get Your Number
4 One And Only
5 Circles

Side C
1 Your Girl
2 I Wish You Knew
3 To The Floor
4 Joy Ride
5 Fly Like A Bird

Side D

1 We Belong Together (Remix)
2 Don't Forget About Us
3 Making It Last All Night
4 Sprung
5 Secret Love