MTV Unplugged Vinyl

Regular price $20.98

In celebration of #MC30, Mariah Carey’s iconic performance on MTV Unplugged is remastered and available on vinyl for the first time – featuring “I’ll Be There” and “If It’s Over.” 

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Emotions
  2. If It’s Over
  3. Someday
  4. Vision Of Love 

Side B

  1. Make It Happen
  2. I’ll Be There (Feat. Trey Lorenz)
  3. Can’t Let Go