Butterfly (Deluxe Edition) (2nd Edition)

Regular price $155.00
25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of Mariah's Beloved 1997 Album, Featuring Exclusive Lyric & Photo Booklet and Rare Remixes. Pressed on Exclusive 4LP, 180g Cream Vinyl with VMP Exclusive Foil-Stamp.
Expanded Tracklist:

A1 Honey 4:59
A2 Butterfly 4:34
A3 My All 3:51

B1 The Roof (Back in Time) 5:14
B2 Fourth of July 4:23
B3 Breakdown 4:44

C1 Babydoll 5:06
C2 Close My Eyes 4:20
C3 Whenever You Call 4:21

D1 Fly Away (Butterfly Reprise) 3:49
D2 The Beautiful Ones 6:58
D3 Outside 4:46

E1 Honey (So So Def Mix) 5:11
E2 My All / Stay Awhile (So So Def Remix) 4:43
E3 The Roof (Back in Time) (Mobb Deep Extended Version) 5:31
E4 Breakdown (The Mo' Thugs Remix) 4:58
E5 Butterfly (Classic Bossa Nova) 4:10

F1 Honey (Bad Boy Remix) 5:32
F2 The Roof (Back in Time) (Full Crew Mix) 4:58
F3 Butterfly (Meme Club Radio) 4:17
F4 Whenever You Call 4:21
F5 Mi Todo 3:51

G1 Honey (Def Club Mix) 6:18
G2 Fly Away (Butterfly Reprise) (Fly Away Club Mix) 9:50
G3 My All (Morales Classic Club Mix) 9:06

H1 Honey (Classic Mix) 8:05
H2 Fly Away (Butterfly Reprise) (Def "B" Fly Mix) 8:40
H3 The Roof (Back in Time) (Morales Funky Club Mix) 8:28